Registration

Hi, :
Oops! It looks like you tried to access a lesson that is higher than the current level of your membership.

Here’s how it works:
When you signed up, you were automatically placed in Unit One of your subscription.

Every seven to fourteen days (sometimes 30 days depending on the subscription), the system will automatically upgrade you to the next level and give you access to that level’s lessons. The timing depends on how much material is in the current unit, one week’s worth or two week’s worth. You do not have to do anything. When you log in, the system knows when you are due for an upgrade and your next lessons.

If you think the system is wrong, please contact the technical support team at the button below and they will take care of you.

Need help?

Contact Me